Tags

, , , , ,

I have been fairly quiet the last few weeks since the competition at the Studio, basically just really busy catching up on some new kits, so here is all the news.

So where has this year gone, it is just 8 weeks until Christmas I have no shopping done towards Christmas at all and I am already missing those lovely few weeks we had back in July. But it is another 5 months yet before we see any signs of Spring appearing sigh…  Well maybe I can cheer you all with news of my new kit in store Santa’s Eve, its a cute kit with all the Christmas characters you would expect and it will be on sale at just $2 until the end of October.

wm-se-santas eve preview1Available at both stores link below.

Escape & Scrap

Nuts 4 Digi

I also have all of my older Christmas products on 99c offer just for this weekend here.

I have two new artsy kits too, so if you like to art journal your pages these could be great to add to your art journal stash. Dont forget to grab the freebie at the bottom.

The first kit is Le Artiste, only available at Escape & Scrap or My Memories

Escape & Scrap 

My Memories

wm-la-leartistpreview…and the second one Art Healing also only available at

Escape & Scrap

My Memories

wm-ah-arthealingpreviewFinally a small freebie for you

Escape & Scrap

My Memories

wm-ah-arthealingclusterpreview

