Being married to someone who has 9 brothers and sisters means one very big family and so there is always some kind of celebration happening and with 26 nephews and nieces new arrivals always seem to be top of the list for celebrations. Sweet Baby girl has been a huge help to me for all those scrap pages and now I have just released the Sweet Baby Boy collection, they are available to buy as bundle with a 28% discount at the moment. The bundle is a huge collection of quickpages, wordart, clusters, elements and papers. I usually like the girly kits the most but I particularly prefer the boy kit in this collection, I think its the cute teddy that I am drawn to the most.

wm-sbb-elementswm-sbb-papers

wm-sbb-wordspreview     wm-sbb-clusterspreview

wm-sbb-quickpagespreview     Wisteria-Moments--Kit-Wrapper-Recovered-copy

I have a small freebie available which you can grab here.

wm-sbb-ttfpreview

