Oh my, I came to do a post this evening, now I knew it had been a while since my last one but I am shocked to see it was actually in May, oh how time is just flying by, I do wish it would slow down a bit.

So much has been going on too, first I will tell you about Julie at Escape & Scrap, some may already be aware that Escape and Scrap are celebrating their 10th anniversary and we have all been quite excited about the designer collab to mark this celebration, well there are not many stores that have been running that long and we all feel so proud of Julie and all her hard work with the store and I am sure that she is very happy to be celebrating 10 years. Julie has made a short video telling the history of the store and how she started Escape back in 2004 and you can view this video on the homepage here, its worth watching and so lovely to see a store owner on video talking to the customers, it gives the store a personal touch.

Explore10AD-ESS

The store collab is amazing and you still have time to get the kit for free with any purchase in the store, you can find all the details here, but this offer will finish at the end of 31st. The store designers have all been busy creating add ons for the collab and these are all also on sale until the end of July. So be sure to check them out.

Here is my own contribution to Explore 10

wm-explore10-kitpreview1

I have two new kits in store since my last post but I will save all the details for tomorrow as I have been working non stop this weekend and getting a tad bit tired now, in serious need of a break. Hope you all having a great weekend and will catch up tomorrow.

 

