I have been working on some heritage pages lately after a long period of neglect and I am in full swing with heritage at the moment. So I really cannot miss this opportunity to be using the two new kits in store for my pages. I hope you like these layouts

wm-avg-layout3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sadly I do not know who these two young men are and My Mom doesn’t know either but they were in my grandmothers photo box.

wm-avg-layout4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This one is my grandfather and possibly some of his relatives and I think one of them is a friend.

wm-avg-layout1wm-avg-layout2

These lovely layouts is by Lisa my CT

Aunty Lilly

This lady was my aunt and she sadly died at a young age, I was just 5 years old when she passed, so this layout holds a special place especially with my cousin Aunt Lilly’s daughter.

Untitled-2-copy

This one is my great Aunt and I only actually met her once as she emigrated to Australia.

The kits i used for these layouts are still both on 50% sale at the moment but the sale is scheduled to finish on the 31st July, but if you would like to have a peek at these offers you can find them on sale in both my stores.

wm-avg-previewelements

A Victorian Gentleman available at

Escape & Scrap

My Memories

wm-ael-elementspreview

A Edwardian Lady

Escape & Scrap

